International Affair Committee

Terms of References

  • To liaise with International Federation Asian and Western Pacific Contractors’ Association (IFAWPCA) Executive Board and ASEAN Constructors Federation Council, Committees and Sub-committees to prepare for all meetings, conferences, conventions relating to the two bodies.
  • To be responsible for all international relation functions such as attending to foreign dignitaries and invitations from overseas organization.
  • To collate and disseminate overseas market information to members.
  • To market MBAM members as an entity as and when they participate in overseas mission, exhibitions and trade fairs.
  • To initiate closer ground level contact among members for the purpose of sharing and exchanging overseas experiences.

Chairman :

  • Tan Sri Dato’ Sri Sufri Mohd Zin

Deputy Chairman:

  • Datuk Matthew Tee Kai Woon (Bina Puri Holdings Bhd)
  • Mr Chung Soo Kiong (Sunway Construction Sdn Bhd)
  • Ir. Chee Weng Loon (MMC Corporation Berhad)

Committee Member:

  • Mr. Liew Hau Seng (IJM Corporation Bhd)
  • Mr. Dennis Tan Soo Huang (Ocned Technology Water Sdn Bhd)
  • Mr. Kenneth Liew Kiam Woon (LFE Engineering Sdn Bhd)
  • Datuk Astaman Abdul Aziz (Norwest Holdings Sdn Bhd)
  • Mr. Yeoh Keong Yuan (Syarikat Pembenaan Yeoh Tiong Lay Sdn Bhd)
  • Dato’ Ng Kee Leen (Peridot Development Sdn Bhd)
  • Mr. Eric Yong Shang Ming (Crest Builder Holdings Berhad)


  • Mohd Farhan bin Mohammad Din
  • Mohd Hanif bin Ismail
error: Content is protected !!
copyright protected