Awards and Constitution Committee

Awards & Constitution Committee

Terms of References

  • To review proposals for amendment to Constitution and By-Laws and table for discussion at Council Meeting.
  • To review nominations for conferment of long service awards and special awards of MBAM to deserving parties.
  • To nominate/recommend candidates for external Awards.

Chairman: Datuk Matthew Tee Kai Woon(Bina Puri Sdn. Bhd)
Deputy Chairman: Mr Dennis Tan (Ocned Water Technology Sdn Bhd)


  • Lee Siew Mei
  • Lenny Lim Len Wei
error: Content is protected !!
copyright protected