Material Resources Committee

Material Resources & Exhibition Committee

Terms of References

  • To oversee all aspects of building materials used in the construction industry.
  • To obtain information on building materials for dissemination to members.
  • To study and monitor the quality and supply situation of all building materials as well as the prices.
  • To guard against the formation and operation of cartels by building materials suppliers/manufacturers.
  • To arrange visit / study tours to gain new knowledges on new materials

Chairman : Mr. Eric Yong (Crest Builder Sdn Bhd)

Deputy Chairman : Mr Png Choon Yam (Bina Puri Sdn Bhd)



  • Leon Leong Yuen Loong
  • Nuruljannah


error: Content is protected !!
copyright protected