MBAM Building Committee

MBAM Building Committee

Terms of References

To identify suitable sites for the proposed MBAM Building. It is to study and recommend preliminary conceptual requirements, and plan, raise funds and co-ordinate construction.

Chairman: YBhg. Datuk Matthew Tee Kai Woon (Bina Puri Sdn Bhd)

Advisor: Ybhg. Datuk Kwan Foh Kwai


Committee Member:

  • Mr. Foo Chek Lee (Pembinaan Mitrajaya Sdn Bhd )
  • YBhg. Tan Sri Sufri Hj Mohd Zin (Trans Resources Corporation Sdn Bhd)
  • Mr. Oliver Wee Hiang Chyn (Pasukhas Construction Sdn Bhd)
  • Mr. Eric Yong Shang Ming (Crest Builder Sdn Bhd)
  • Mr. Yeoh Keong Yuan (Syarikat Pembenaan Yeoh Tiong Lay Sdn Bhd)
  • Mr. Kenneth Liew Kiam Woon (LFE Engineering Sdn Bhd)
  • Ir. Chee Weng Loon (MMC Corporation Berhad) 
  • Dato’ Alex Wee Cheng Kwan (Premier Construction Sdn Bhd)
  • Dato’ Ng Kee Leen (MBAM Honorary Advisor)



  • Lim Jong Joan (JJ)
error: Content is protected !!
copyright protected