Education fund committee


Terms of References:
To administer and manage the Fund in furtherance of the aims and objectives of the Association to contribute towards further progress and advancement of the industry in Malaysia through education. This is achieved by enabling financial assistance in the form of scholarships, education loan or grants.


Chairman : Sr Chua Siow Leng

Honorary Advisor :

  • Datuk Lai Foot Kong (Ireka Corporation Berhad)
  • Dato’ Tan Kia Loke (Sunway Group)

Committee Members :

  • Mr Foo Chek Lee (Pembinaan Mitrajaya Sdn Bhd)
  • Datuk Matthew Tee Kai Woon (Bina Puri Sdn Bhd)
  • Mr Kwan Hock Hai (Perunding PCT Sdn Bhd)
  •  Sr. Ang Fuey Lin (Taylor’s University (Lakeside Campus)) 
  • Associate Prof Sr Hasmawati Harun (Universiti Teknologi Mara)

Alternate Member : Mr Eric Yong Shang Ming (Crest Builder Sdn Bhd)


  • Lim Jong Joan (JJ)


error: Content is protected !!
copyright protected