MBAM Graduate Alumni Membership Committee

Term of References:

  • MBAM Graduate Alumni Membership Committee is a subset of the main MBAM Membership Committee. It serves as a platform to network with the senior of MBAM Members, provide opportunities for career advancement and business networking.
  • To recruit graduated scholarship recipients to join as member.


Chairman : Mr Eric Yong (Crest Builder Sdn Bhd)

Deputy Chairman : Mr Png Choon Yam (Bina Puri Sdn Bhd)

Committee Member : Mr Steven Aroki (Viacor Systems Sdn Bhd)


Working Group Committee Members:

  • Mr Desmond Loi – Chairman    
  • Abu Shahmah   
  • Chin Chun Kit 
  • Chuah Say Yin  
  • Hanis Bin Nizar
  • Kevin Wong Lit Kuang
  • Mohd Farhan Bin Mohammad Din
  • Teoh Chuang Yeen     
  • Wong Jing Ying        
  • Wong Jit Ping